OGDRAW - Credits

OGDRAW was conceived, designed and written by Marc Lohse and Oliver Drechsel. The program is further developed by Pascal Lehwark, Eva Greiner-Anzenbacher, and Stephan Greiner.


The CHLOROBOX is hosted by the Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology. We thank the IT-Service team for professional assistance.


This work was supported by grants of the European Union, the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), and by the Max Planck Society.